CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > Community > Community
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Community Catch all category for CrossFit community discussion.

Old 04-02-2008, 10:46 AM   #1
Frank Tardi

Profile:
CFJ - Pre-SOF

This may be way out of line, and if it is, im sorry - but i currently ordered the CFJ subscription in march and only have the two from march and april - i was jus wonderin if anyone was willin to possibly email me journals from december thru february. i know i can by them for 5 a piece, but i really see no reason because its basically like buyin another subscription... i jus want to get the all the Pre-SOF articles. I am not tryin to beat the system or be cheap, i jus thought that the Crossfit community may be able to help me out with out costin me more money ( i am a college student at De Paul, not cheap livin out here!) but anyways, if this is against the rules im sorry. Message me if you can help, and message me if i should erase this post. thanks all.

an yes i did post in stuff an nonsense until i realized i prolly should posted in community- sry
Old 04-02-2008, 05:47 PM   #2
Barry Cooper

Profile:
Re: CFJ - Pre-SOF

If you're wanting to go SOF, you're not starting out the right way. You are in effect asking people to steal for you, and demonstrating by so doing that you are not actually that serious. Moreover, you are asking people to steal from our own Community a product which is dramatically underpriced to begin with.

If you have the sack to make it through the training, you can find the money. Quite honestly, my suggestion is you delete the post, as it does not put you in a good light.
Old 04-02-2008, 07:24 PM   #3
Frank Tardi

Profile: