CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > CrossFit Forum > Workout Logs
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Workout Logs Post your logs here!

Old 11-15-2007, 05:05 PM   #1
Brian Castillo

Profile:
FDAZ "fitness deviants Arizona"

This log is intended for fire personnel in ARIZONA, please include your name, department, station, and shift for some good ol' fire house competition. Thanks, and be safe.

Brian Castillo "Fitness Deviant"
Northwest Fire District
Station 36 "C"

GI Jane
100 burpee pullups
0952, yes pukie showed up
Old 11-16-2007, 10:06 AM   #2
Leif Lake

Profile:
Re: FDAZ "fitness deviants Arizona"

hey Brian, told Jake you would be introducing him to some nice "girls"
Fran today 6:03 pr by 3:11.
Leif Lake
Salt River FD
B shift 292
Old 11-16-2007, 01:15 PM   #3
michael heinz

Profile:

I've been doing Crossfit for about two months now, today was my first Fran for time...6:20. Pullups on the second and third sets broken, thrusters on the second and third sets were slooow....Followed it with 3 sets of 20 GHD situps. Brian, I heard that you were banned from doing Crossfit at the station, tell me it ain't so...
Crossfit has taken off at Station 9 B! Initially it felt like I was trying to get the guys at the station involved in some sort of money pyramid scheme, (So tell me...what is your definition of fitness?), but we now have 10 guys pacing around the computer waiting for the next WOD to refresh!

Mike Heinz
PM9 B shift
Tucson Fire
Old 11-16-2007, 10:22 PM   #4
Nicholas Ranney

Profile:

Hey Leif, Mike, good to here from you guys. No Fran today Big tree job, 6 plus hours. Nice times, will give it a try tomorrow, last time was 7:30 looking for unbroken sets this time.
Nick Ranney
Drexel Fire
Sta. 4 B-shift
Old 11-16-2007, 10:38 PM   #5
James Heal

Profile:

Least favorite workout of all time.

20 muscle ups, 8 unbroken, sets of 3-4 following that.