CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > Community > Community
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Community Catch all category for CrossFit community discussion.

Old 09-25-2007, 05:56 AM   #1
Tim Carr

Profile:  
Guest Contributors Wanted

I am new to CrossFit, and because I have a fitness site of my own I wish to introduce myself to the CrossFit community as a fellow fitness enthusiast with a semi-agenda.

I was told by one of the CrossFit moderators that Cross Fit has a lot of very knowledgeable people within the Cross Fit community, and I wanted to invite some serious strength trainers within the CrossFit community to be guest contributors at my web site.

This is not a paid service mind you. This is just an opportunity for you to get additional exposure on the internet by using your creative writing skills to talk about strength training and have one of your columns posted

I am rather selective, so let me be honest by saying that in order to be a contributor at my site you need to have at least 10 years of training experience under your belt. It would also be nice if you have a gift for writing. If you would like to discuss it, search my profile for ways to contact me. I am not hard to find.

Thanks, and I hope to talk to one of you soon.

Timothy Carr

(PS: to the moderators of CrossFit: If this post is in violation of your policies and procedures, please let me know ASAP. I read your terms and conditions and this post seemed to be OK, but if it is not I want to know.
Thanks)

Last edited by Lynne Pitts; 09-25-2007 at 03:30 PM..
Old 09-25-2007, 09:45 AM   #2
Steven Low

Profile:
Re: Guest Contributors Wanted

Well, that's nice I guess. There's probably very few people that have all of the qualifications and the amount of time you're looking for..
Old 09-25-2007, 03:33 PM   #3
Lynne Pitts

Profile: