CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > Community > In Search of CrossFitters
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

In Search of CrossFitters For finding other CrossFitters to CrossFit with

Old 03-10-2008, 09:52 AM   #1
Ginger Fitzgerald

Profile:
Talking Olympia Gym?

I'm new to Crossfit training. I've only been doing it about a month. But, I have been fairly actice w weight lifting, kickboxing and boxing for ten plus years. Power lifts are new as well. I am LOVING this program! My question is, does anyone know of a Crossfit coming to the Olympia area? Where I train I am just doing what I can w what they have, but I'm am hoping for a gym w all the neccesities for Crossfit.
Thanks! ~Ginger
Old 03-10-2008, 10:21 AM   #2
Sarena Kopciel

Profile:
Re: Olympia Gym?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ginger Fitzgerald View Post
I'm new to Crossfit training. I've only been doing it about a month. But, I have been fairly actice w weight lifting, kickboxing and boxing for ten plus years. Power lifts are new as well. I am LOVING this program! My question is, does anyone know of a Crossfit coming to the Olympia area? Where I train I am just doing what I can w what they have, but I'm am hoping for a gym w all the neccesities for Crossfit.
Thanks! ~Ginger
If you are looking to train more of the Olympic lifts, my coach is moving to Bainbridge Island and he is amazing! Definitely worth checking out! My loss may be your gain!

Last edited by Lynne Pitts : 10-10-2008 at 10:47 PM. Reason: unqualified link
Old 03-10-2008, 11:10 AM   #3
Ginger Fitzgerald

Profile:
Smile Re: Olympia Gym?

Bainbridge is still alittle far for me to travel for a gym=( Sorry your losing your coach. It's like losing your best workout partner. Thanks for the input=)
Old 03-10-2008, 02:23 PM   #4
Sarena Kopciel

Profile:

Quote: