CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > CrossFit Forum > Starting
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Starting For newcomers to the CrossFit methodology

Old 03-24-2010, 07:38 PM   #1
Frank Perkins

Profile:
Ironman and Crossfit

Hello Crossfit members!

I'm new to Crossfit and I'm going to start training for an Ironman soon (Madison, WI 9/12). I wanted to ask if anyone can recommend a Crossfit program that I can incorporate into my Ironman training? I'm also running my third marathon in October in Chicago, IL on 10/10. My goal is to do well enough to qualify for the Boston Marathon.

Thanks,
Frank
Old 03-24-2010, 08:09 PM   #2
Júlíus Magnússon

Profile:

Re: Ironman and Crossfit

Have you checked out www.crossfitendurance.com? (WFS)
Old 03-25-2010, 02:32 AM   #3
Matt Hughes

Profile:

Hi Frank,