CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > Community > Community
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Community Catch all category for CrossFit community discussion.

Old 05-14-2006, 03:25 PM   #1
Abby Federmann

Profile:
Hello all my fellow ATHLETES!!! My name is Abby Federmann, I am newly registered to this message board but not new to CrossFit...I need some guidance, I have recently moved out to Lacey WA about 40 minutes south of Seattle as my husband is a solider in the 1st Special Forces Group out here at Ft. Lewis. I am having a baby any day now and soon after will need to start working again. I have been a Persoanl Trainer for a year now and I had to leave a GREAT job with Designs In Fitness & Cape Fear CrossFit when we left North Carolina! I need to get in touch with anyone out here in this region that can stear me in the right direction for employement. I want to avoid the "ugghhh BIG Gyms" and I really want to stay active in trianing with the CrossFit methodolgy. Can anyone help me out? I will appreciate it greatly! Thanks! Abby Federmann abbyfedermann@yahoo.com
Old 05-14-2006, 09:33 PM   #2
Tim Weaver

Profile:
Eugene Allen of Crossfit Pierce County in Tacoma. I am sure he'll chime in here. :-)
Old 05-14-2006, 11:06 PM   #3
Abby Federmann

Profile:
Yes, I hope he does! I met him a while back, we worked out but I sure wasn't at the top of my game as I was 7 mths pregnant! Can't wait to get back into it full throttle!
Old 05-15-2006, 12:54 PM   #4
Laurie Bowler

Profile:
Hey Abby, Did you get my email?
Laurie
Rainier CrossFit
Old 05-15-2006, 01:07 PM   #5
Tim Weaver

Profile:
I forgot all about Ranier CF. My bad.
Old 05-16-2006, 09:41 PM   #6
Eugene R. Allen

Profile: