CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > CrossFit Forum > Starting
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Starting For newcomers to the CrossFit methodology

Old 09-26-2008, 11:04 AM   #1
Bryan Back

Profile:
5 months LEARN FROM MY MISTAKES

If you are brand new then this post might help you. These are the things I would have done differently and the things that worked well for me. P.S. I'm no expert hence the title of my post. Some might get value out of what I did well and what I screwed up. I did ramble on a few points as to how I did it and what worked for me. The main point is in the first sentence so you can skip before you sleep on some.