CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > CrossFit Forum > Workout Logs
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Workout Logs Post your logs here!

Old 07-03-2007, 01:41 PM   #1
miguel flores

Profile:
I am currently on deployment onboard the USS Nimitz. Tough to find motivation here but there is little else to do to keep your mind off of being gone from everything you know! I didnt start logging my workouts until about a few days ago. I have no knowledge on how to lift weights so i try to stay away from most of those workouts. So here is what i have logged for now.

27 Jun- Rowing- 3sets of 500M 1:40.1 Average 1:36.7 Best
It was pretty much my first time rowing. I tried reading as much as possible on form and such. My and legs were pretty sore after.

JT-3:38.08 I didnt think it was going to be as difficult as it was. I havent done handstand pushups in a very long time!

28 Jun- 3miles on treadmill- 20:03 Started out at about a 7:15 pace then gradually picked it up. Felt good to run again. I can feel that my form isnt anywhere near what it should be but it is coming back.

Cindy-34 rounds. Completed first 10 in just under 5 minutes. shouldnt have done that. I need to pace myself a little better starting out.

29 Jun- Rowing 3sets of 500M 1:41.8 Avg

Ring workout- 3 sets of 12curls,10ring dips, 15Delt pulls, 10fallouts, 10 Tri ext., and 20ring pushups. with 1 minute rest in between each set

Night workout- Cardio workout- 5mile bike ride and 2 mile run. 5mile bike- 14:40- 2mile Run-11:08 Total time- 25:48 This has become one of my favorite night workout. Trying to work my way into competitive triathlon times.

30 Jun- Rowing 3sets of 500M 1:42.3 Avg
Angie- 14:10.27 I went backwards, so started with the squats which was the wrong idea because 100 pullups after 100 pushups wasnt the easiest thing!

1 Jul 2miles on treadmill- 13:32 Ran very relaxed just to warm myself up.
Ring workout- Same as last one.