CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > CrossFit Forum > Digital Coaching
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Digital Coaching Post pictures or movies for critique and coaching

Old 08-28-2008, 03:29 PM   #1
Jeff Hendrix

Profile:
Newbie with a squat problem

Hi all. As is apparent, I'm new here. I came across these parts somewhat by accident a couple of months ago and am quite thankful about it. I've been doing Rip's SS for about two months, more or less, gained 20 pounds, am working on losing some of the belly that was associated with that, and will be taking next week off completely to prepare for my switch-over to the WODs the week after.