CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > CrossFit Forum > Workout Logs
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Workout Logs Post your logs here!

Old 02-23-2010, 04:14 AM   #1
Zack Lewis

Profile:
Lou's Crossfit Journey..

Since I am new at this I will give a little history...I have been trying different globo gym workouts and failing to keep up with them and then I found crossfit! It changed the way I workout of course but it adds so much more to my life! It makes me want to head to the gym! I started at 285 and down ten pounds in about 3 weeks or so, weight that I needed to lose! I am going to be posting my workouts here and gains. I am going to be on a three day on, one off type of schedule. When I cannot go to the gym, I will complete a crossfit workout at home. I hope you enjoy what I post, any and all advice is welcomed!! I will have my first crossfit total workout tonight with deadlift-shoulder press and squat. I have never got a total so this will be interesting to see where I am...for now I am out!!!! I will return tonight to let you know how it went!!!
Old 02-25-2010, 01:07 PM   #2
Artem Sivak

Profile:
Re: Lou's Crossfit Journey..

So where's the update man? I want to see progress!!! I want to see fire! I want to see glory! Show me!
Old 02-25-2010, 07:26 PM   #3
Ryan Dickinson

Profile:
Thumbs up Re: Lou's Crossfit Journey..