CrossFit Discussion Board

CrossFit Discussion Board (http://board.crossfit.com/index.php)
-   Workout Logs (http://board.crossfit.com/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Ernie's workout log (http://board.crossfit.com/showthread.php?t=32407)

Ernie Guevara 05-28-2008 05:45 AM

Ernie's workout log

hey guys my name is Ernie and i'm from Miami, florida. I've have been reading several logs here everyday and decided it was time to start my own. I have been messing around with crossfit for almost a year now but not entirely consistent. I really love how its changed my body. i have been working out for over 10 years ever since highschool football. But this by far is the most intense routine i have ever encountered. I'm 5'8 and fluctuate in weight 177-182lbs. I want to stay around that weight range but be like 8% body fat. I'm not sure what my bodyfat is at now but im guessing somewhere in the 12-17% range. Looking forward to writing down my progress and getting some tips and critiques from you guys!!!

Ernie Guevara 05-28-2008 05:53 AM

Re: Ernie's workout log

05-13-2008

Elizabeth
21-15-9
Squat Cleans: 135lbs
Bar dips(2x)
Time: 16:12

these squat cleans take the life out of me lol. i can only do like 10 in a row in the first round and my wind is gone!!! i had to do bar dips because there are no rings at the gym!! I need to get more endurance on the cleans. looking forward to killing this time next time this workout comes up.

Ernie Guevara 05-28-2008 05:54 AM

5-14-08

5 rounds for time of

5 deadlifts (275lbs)
12 knee to elbows
Time: 10:51