CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > Community > Pukie's Bucket
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Pukie's Bucket Bogus threads, trolls, and other malarkey

Old 03-18-2012, 08:55 AM   #1
William Goldsmith

Profile:
Anatabloc

Has anyone tried Anatabloc? I have been using it for the past four months with great results. It is an anti-inflammatory supplement and has helped me greatly with pain in my wrist and foot as well as lower back pain related to arthritis. It also helps reduce soreness after training.

To be clear, I do no sell the product. I was just curious if any other Crossfitters are using it and what their results have been.

Thanks.

Bill

Old 03-18-2012, 02:24 PM   #2
Michael V. Erickson

Profile:
Re: Anatabloc

Quote:
Originally Posted by William Goldsmith View Post
Has anyone tried Anatabloc? I have been using it for the past four months with great results. It is an anti-inflammatory supplement and has helped me greatly with pain in my wrist and foot as well as lower back pain related to arthritis. It also helps reduce soreness after training.

To be clear, I do no sell the product. I was just curious if any other Crossfitters are using it and what their results have been.

Thanks.

Bill
If you can believe the reviews it's awesome. Pretty darned expensive at $100/month. How did you find it? Did someone treating you recommend it? I'm thinking if it works half as well as the majority of reviewers say it does it's worth the money.

Old 03-18-2012, 08:47 PM   #3
Chris Mason

Profile:

Tell me what's in it and I will tell you if it is any good.

Old 03-18-2012, 09:17 PM   #4
William Goldsmith

Profile: