CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > Community > In Search of CrossFitters
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

In Search of CrossFitters For finding other CrossFitters to CrossFit with

Old 07-24-2008, 04:34 PM   #1
Patrick Hau

Profile:
CrossFit New Hampshire

Anyone in the area? Just started the program but I have been working out for many years.

Patrick
Hanover NH
Old 07-25-2008, 12:34 PM   #2
Wes Hendricks

Profile:
Re: CrossFit New Hampshire

I go to Plymouth State, not sure if thats near you but if it is your welcome to workout with me. I use the Schools sports team weight room, it basically is a crossfit gym. Its got bumper plates, lifting platforms, rowing machines and just about anything else you would need to crossfit. And since nobody checks for school ID, technically anybody can use it.
Old 07-28-2008, 08:31 AM   #3
Patrick Hau

Profile:

It looks like you are about an hour and a half away. A bit far, thanks

P
Old 07-30-2008, 11:58 AM   #4
Carmen Sarno

Profile:

I'm a new CF enthusiast in the Manchester area and sometimes in the lakes region on weekends. I think that used to be an affiliate in S.NH, but it doesn't appear to be active anymore. It'd be super happy fun to get enough CFers in the state to start one. I think Hanover is about an hour from Manch and lakes. I might check out the PSU facility when I'm up there. For now, I try to do the WOD in my local globo gym.

There's another old thread or two on this topic. Maybe some of the peeps on there could be more helpful. Good luck.
http://board.crossfit.com/showthread.php?t=30786
Old 07-30-2008, 12:20 PM   #5
Melissa Urban

Profile: