CrossFit Discussion Board  

Go Back   CrossFit Discussion Board > In Sickness and In Health > Injuries
CrossFit Home Forum Site Rules CrossFit FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Injuries Chronic & Acute

Old 01-30-2014, 03:38 PM   #1
Yuri Feito

Profile:
Research Study: CrossFit related Injuries

Hello,

My name is Dr. Yuri Feito, I am a professor of Exercise Science at Kennesaw State University in Kennesaw, GA (USA). We are conducting a study to accurately assess the risk of injury related to CrossFit - you may have seen some of our research highlighted in several recent publications in Outside and TIME magazine.

Participation in this study is completely voluntary and anonymous. If you would like to participate, please follow this link (http://*******/KSU_CF2014)YOU MUST ANNOTATE ALL LINKS WHETHER WORK AND FAMILY SAFE and answer the question accordingly. IF you have completed this survey within the last month, please DO NOT fill it out again.

Thank you for your help!

Hello,

My name is Dr. Yuri Feito, I am a professor of Exercise Science at Kennesaw State University in Kennesaw, GA (USA). We are conducting a study to accurately assess the risk of CrossFit related injuries - you may have seen some of our research highlighted in several recent publications in Outside and TIME magazine.

Participation in this study is completely voluntary and anonymous. If you would like to participate, please follow this link (http://*******/KSU_CF2014)YOU MUST ANNOTATE ALL LINKS WHETHER WORK AND FAMILY SAFE and answer the question accordingly. IF you have completed this survey within the last month, please DO NOT fill it out again.

Thank you for your help!

Hello,